Jalan Raya Semer No.883, Kerobokan, Bali

Socials

Client Testimonials

dental clinic bali social and reviews
Saoirse Rhiannon
2024-01-26
I never thought I'd feel relaxed visiting the dentist but it was such a calming experience. The team made me feel so comfortable and everyone was super friendly. The prices are very affordable and the whole clinic is so clean and stylish. I'm super impressed! It was the definitely the best dentist visit I've had, even compared to the UK. I recommend it 100%!
dental clinic bali social and reviews
Pete T
2024-01-25
Profesionnal dentist clinic with expert staff. Quite new (August 2023) but can be trusted. Same expertise level or even better than french dentist clinic
dental clinic bali social and reviews
Isha Mughal
2024-01-23
Good
dental clinic bali social and reviews
Puspita Wardani
2024-01-16
Great doctor, nice and comfy place. Recommended
dental clinic bali social and reviews
Bella Chrusita
2024-01-11
great dentist, friendly staff, clean and comfortable. Come here to do consultation and the first impression is amazing, cannot wait to see the result of my treatment in upcoming days
dental clinic bali social and reviews
Igor Kozeltsev
2024-01-05
Very good clinic! Kind and professional staff. I had a doctor with very light and highly professional hand!
dental clinic bali social and reviews
Nikita Isabeth
2024-01-05
I visited Kalm yesterday for a 30 minute teeth clean and am really pleased with the results! I am equally impressed by the cleanliness and quality of the dental space. The staff are very professional and friendly! The aroma diffuser, heated neck warmer and the blanket were such a lovely touch.

Ready To Experience A Calming Dental Treatment?

Booking your dental appointment in Bali is quick and easy with our online scheduling system. We offer several booking options to fit your preference. Your dental health journey begins here, and we can’t wait to serve you with the highest level of care and expertise. Join us in achieving your dental wellness goals – book your dental appointment in Bali now!